Philharmonic free web stream this Saturday, March 20th, 5:30pm

Check out this sneak peak from the Fresno Philharmonic, led by Music Director Rei Hotoda, and their upcoming Digital Masterworks Series! The next web stream will be this Saturday, March 20th, at 5:30pm on YouTube and

Digital Masterworks Series: Vive la France
Free Livestream Premiere
Saturday, March 20 at 5:30 pm
on YouTube and

Fresno Philharmonic
Rei Hotoda, conductor and piano

Paul Dukas – Fanfare pour precede La Peri
Charles Gounod – Petite Symphonie (1st movement)
Jessie Montgomery – Starburst
Lili Boulanger – D’un vieux jardin
Jacques Ibert – Divertissement